FOR DODGE TRUCKS ONLY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Making Ugly Cool Again! 53 Dodge Build

+4
froy
R.A.D
rich
Pilothouse_Mike
8 posters

Go down

Making Ugly Cool Again! 53 Dodge Build Empty Making Ugly Cool Again! 53 Dodge Build

Post by Pilothouse_Mike Thu Feb 21, 2013 8:38 pm

I am transferring this build over from the HAMB upon request. It will take me a very long time to transfer my write up over, I will also be adding updates exclusive to this forum which I have not added to the other build. But enough jabbering, here it goes...

Well I've been waiting to post this until we started making decent progress so here it is. I've been planning this thing in my head for a year or so and alot has changed but I'm still hoping it turns out alright. This is my first build and I wanted to keep a log of my progress so I hope it isnt too boring!

Here is basically what I started with...

Making Ugly Cool Again! 53 Dodge Build IMG_0309

The original plan was too lower it a bit and get it moving highway speed with the old flathead 6. While of course updating the brakes.